Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver

Application for Ballot by Mail

English -Spanish

Ballot by Mail information

English

Spanish

Federal Post Card Application (FPCA)

Voter ID Information:  English - Spanish

VOTETEXAS.GOV

Important Election Dates

 2023


MAY 6, 2023 UNIFORM ELECTION


 

First day to Apply for Ballot by Mail

 Sunday, January 1, 2023

Last day to Register to Vote

  Thursday, April 6, 2023

First day of Early Voting

Monday, April 24, 2023

Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (Received, Not Postmarked)

  Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Last day of Early Voting

  Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Last day to Receive Ballot by Mail

Saturday, May 6, 2023 (Election Day) at 7:00 p.m. 


 

UNOFFICIAL Election Night Results

Daily Voter Turnout Report

precinct summary-unofficial results

preliminary election reconciliation-unofficial totals

election reconciliation-official totals

Order of General Election

Orders of Election

 

NOTICES

Notice of Elections

Logic & Accuracy Testing Notice

Early/Election Day Voting Notice and polling locations -English & Spanish

Notice to Convene Early Voting Ballot Board

Partial Manual Count Notice

Poll worker training notice

SAMPLE BALLOTS

 


NOVEMBER 7, 2023 UNIFORM ELECTION

 

First day to Apply for Ballot by Mail

 Sunday, January 1, 2023

Last day to Register to Vote

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

First day of Early Voting

Monday, October 23, 2023

Last day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (Received, Not Postmarked)

  Friday, October 27, 2023

Last day of Early Voting

  Friday, November 3, 2023

Last day to Receive Ballot by Mail

Tuesday, November 7, 2023 (Election Day) at 7:00 p.m.


 

UNOFFICIAL Election Night Results

Daily Voter Turnout Report

precinct summary-unofficial results

preliminary election reconciliation-unofficial totals

election reconciliation-official totals

Order of General Election

Orders of Election


NOTICES

Notice of Elections

Logic & Accuracy Testing Notice

Early/Election Day Voting Notice and polling locations -English & Spanish

Notice to Convene Early Voting Ballot Board

Partial Manual Count Notice

Poll worker training notice

SAMPLE BALLOTS